Board Members

The Bloomington Hospital Foundation Board of Directors

Board members include physician leaders, senior leaders at local businesses, University faculty and senior staff, and outstanding community volunteers.

The 2016 Board of Directors:


Seated are: Maria McKinley, Mona Mellinger, Angela Parker, Darby McCarty.  Standing: Kevin Theile, John Hurlow, Jason Banach, Aimee Hawkins-Mungle, Tedd Green, Sonna Merk, Winston Shindell, Shawn Williams, Doug Dayhoff, Lance Like.  Not pictured: Julie Donham, Alisa Hendrix, Dr. Jim LaFollette, Dr. Dean Lenz, Don Lukes,  Ric Olson, Dr. Drew Watters, Susan Wier, Mark Moore (ex-officio)