Staff

Our Staff

As IU Health Bloomington strives to meet the increasing health care needs of south central Indiana, the Bloomington Hospital Foundation continues every effort to meet the needs of the hospital. Please contact us at 812-353-9528 or bloomingtonhospitalfoundation@bloomingtonhospital.org.


Jon Barada, President
jbarada@iuhealth.org
812-353-9297


Karin St. John, Vice President
kstjohn@iuhealth.org
812-353-5864


Sarah Bock, Database Administrator
sbock@iuhealth.org
812-353-5533


Diane Buzzell, Major Gift Officer
dbuzzell@iuhealth.org
812-353-9567


Lauren Dexter, Special Events Manager
ldexter1@iuhealth.org
812-353-5873


Maria Carter, Foundation Coordinator
mcarter11@iuhealth.org
812-353-9297


Heather Robinson, Financial Operations Manager
hrobinson9@iuhealth.org
812-353-5002